It’s The Internets! (07/19/10)

19 Jul

Well this sucks right now. I got a pinkish sunburn on my upper back – and it’s starting to itch. No matter how much aloe I am throwing on it…patience Greg, you can get through this, you’ve done this before, concentrate. Maybe these links can help me get through this.

Hope everyone has a great week, already almost August! As for me, the itching has gone down since I started this post, thank God. Go follow us on Twitter if you want even more hilarious, gut-bursting, knee-slapping, out of breath tweets!

Leave a Reply

