Top 10 Low Pass Jet Flybys

1 Apr

Since I was a child – I have always wanted to be a fighter pilot. The movie Top Gun only solidified my views (still one of my favorite movies of all time). Well as you can see, I am not a pilot, I’m awful at math, and have to wear contacts – so my pilot dream isn’t going anywhere fast. Well this video got sent over to me by our reader Dorothy, who knows my passion for fighter jets. It is the top 10 low pass jet flybys. Some of them are just unreal. I still think #3 is the most insane of the bunch. These pilots are going anywhere from 300-760 mph (speed of sound).

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Videos and Photos of Army Special Ops…“, posted with vodpod
2 Responses to “Top 10 Low Pass Jet Flybys”

  1. EB April 26, 2010 at 10:26 am #

    What’s the song in the background?

    My favorite is the KC-135 (#2)

    • Ghudson April 26, 2010 at 10:29 am #

      Massive Attack – Angel.

Leave a Reply

