Monday Music Madness: “Coldest Winter” – Kanye West & “Say Something” – Timbaland feat. Drake

1 Mar

After flying under the radar after Swift-gate, Kanye West has come out with a new song and video. But don’t get too excited about it. I mean, don’t get me wrong, it’s not that bad – but I guess he’s still in his “artsy (fartsy)” experimental stage. I sure do miss the old Kanye, though. But check out the video to “Coldest Winter” below:

More after the jump!

This song has seriously been stuck in my head for about a month now and I don’t know why. Although I can’t recommend Timbaland‘s Shock Value II album, there are a couple of songs on there worth listening to. “Say Something” is one of those songs and not just because it has Drake in it. Come to think of it, it’s the beat that gets me. Check it out:

Bonus:

As we predicted back in December, “Blah Blah Blah” is Ke$ha‘s follow up to the hit song “TiK ToK.” Although, I doubt it will be as huge has “TiK ToK” was. And I still I can’t decide if Ke$ha is attractive or not. Anyway, check out the video below:

One Response to “Monday Music Madness: “Coldest Winter” – Kanye West & “Say Something” – Timbaland feat. Drake”

  1. Rea Gubbins March 1, 2010 at 5:19 pm #

    This is a good post about music events. Thanks for sharing, I’ll be sure to come back.

Leave a Reply

