It’s the Internets! (02/04/10)

4 Feb

I left my headphones at home today. This is very unfortunate because I sit in gossip central, aka, right next to accounting. So by the end of the day, I’m either going to be caught up on my office gossip or I’ll have cut my ears off. So now, I have no motivation to work. But I am motivated to post these links. So enjoy:

If you found something online, post it on the comments below. And if you missed last week’s It’s the Internets!click here. 38 Years of Super Bowl Commercials and a Water Ceiling Prank! And follow us on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

