It’s the Internets! (01/07/10)

7 Jan

So it looks like there might be more snow coming this way. Wooo! Actually, I don’t know how I feel about snow. I mean, when you were a kid, you loved it because you got off from school and you would go sledding. But now that I’m an adult, they don’t close down work that easily – although I wish they would. So, if I was in a relationship with Snow on Facebook, it would filed under “It’s Complicated”:

If you found something online, post it on the comments below. And if you missed yesterday’s It’s the Internets!, click here. Avatar make-up for dudes and paper parkour! And follow us on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

