Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Trailer

7 Dec

Now I don’t know about you, but I am a huge Harry Potter fan. And when I heard they were splitting the final book into two films, I was pretty excited. They might finally be able to do the books justice (even if one of the authors here hates the last four books).

With the release of the DVD/Blu-Ray of Half-Blood Prince tomorrow, the teaser trailer has made its way onto the internet.  You can check it out below. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (part 1) will be out November 19, 2010 (so far). Don’t forget that the new Harry Potter theme park opens this Spring!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows …“, posted with vodpod
2 Responses to “Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Trailer”

  1. dmainah June 7, 2010 at 12:29 pm #

    I’ma huge Harry Potter fan but I think they can do better in the movies…OOTP n HBP were major disappointments in my book…

    • Ghudson June 7, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

      Yeah I agree – but I do think that the movies have gotten better as the years have gone on. It will be interesting in this one to see if they actually put in everything from the last book, now that it’s 2 movies.

Leave a Reply

